Enchanted in the Moonlight · Voltage Inc

[Walkthrough] Enchanted in the Moonlight ~ Miyabi; Season 2: Love Nest for Two

Screenshot_2015-06-08-21-41-51
Episode 1
Just a little.
Argue

Episode 2
Meaning more than we already are?
Escape Yakumo’s grip

Episode 3
I’m sorry!
I want to protect you too.

Episode 4
Let’s make them together.
You did all this so I can go to work?

Episode 5
Why are you apologizing?
Kohaku

Episode 6
Look at me
You’re the only one for me.

Episode 7
I don’t have much of an appetite…
They’d wipe out the ayakashi

Episode 8
That’s terrible, he’s your friend!
I would’ve done that for anyone.

Episode 9
You can’t fool him.
Because I’m me.

Leave a Reply

