Enchanted in the Moonlight · Voltage Inc

[Walkthrough] Enchanted in the Moonlight ~ Chikage; Season 2: Seeds of Doubt

Screenshot_2016-05-24-22-52-10

[Episode 1]
I can’t tell you that.
It’s a secret.

[Episode 2]
He’s the head of his family.
How did you know?

[Episode 3]
It’s a sign of happiness.
Your very self confident aren’t you?

[Episode 4]
I like this restaurant.
I met with him after work.

[Episode 5]
But I haven’t gone over it yet.
I was concentrating so much and lost track of time.

[Episode 6]
I don’t want to fight.
I have Chickage.

[Episode 7]
It’s not pity.
Your being contradicting.

Leave a Reply

