Enchanted in the Moonlight · Voltage Inc

[Walkthrough] Enchanted in the Moonlight ~ Kyoga; Season 2: Seeds of Doubt

Screenshot_2016-07-09-19-44-59

[Episode 1]
Kiss him
Ask what her relationship is with Kyoga

[Episode 2]
I trust you.
Yes.

[Episode 3]
You’ll listen to me?
Pretend to be strong

[Episode 4]
I asked him to show me the way
I can undress myself.

[Episode 5]
Stay silent
Bulls-eye

[Episode 6]
Let’s capture it!
That’s enough!

[Episode 7]
I’ve never met anyone like her. . .
Return his grip

Leave a Reply

