Enchanted in the Moonlight · Voltage Inc

[Walkthrough] Enchanted in the Moonlight ~ Shinra; Season 1: Main Story


[Episode 1]
“I’ll fight him off.”

[Episode 2]
Look away.

[Episode 3]
Say nothing, but keep watch.
“I want to thank you.”

[Episode 4]
Slap him.
“I still like him.”

[Episode 5]
Force a smile.
Get Shinra to go with you.

[Episode 6]
“I’m making dango.”
“Got it.”

[Episode 7]
Think about how I feel.
Heal him with your power.

[Episode 8]
Tell him you’re sleeping.
“I was hoping it was you.”

[Episode 9]
Keep to yourself.
Be vague.

[Episode 10]
Say something to stop him.
“I was thinking about Shinra.”

[Episode 11]
Get angry.
“I’m so happy.”

[Episode 12]
“You disgust me.”
Hug him.

[Episode 13]
Happy End


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s