Enchanted in the Moonlight · Voltage Inc

[Walkthrough] Enchanted in the Moonlight ~ Yukinojo; Season 2: Love Nest for Two

Screenshot_2015-12-20-00-49-19

[Episode 1]
Kiss him on the lips
Please don’t apologize

[Episode 2]
I’ll do my best.
I won’t catch a cold.

[Episode 3]
I’m happy.
This isn’t the time for that.

[Episode 4]
Agree to take the bath
Kiss him to make sure he’s Yukinojo

[Episode 5]
That’s not true.
Move closer to Yukinojo

[Episode 6]
Kiss him on the lips
I feel the same.

[Episode 7]
Stroke his hair
You can warm me.

[Episode 8]
Please hold me.
I’ll die too.

[Episode 9]
I love you.
I’ve been waiting.

Leave a Reply

